Announced: Future Islands – People Who Aren’t There Anymore

Future Islands announce the details of their new album People Who Aren’t There Anymore which will be released 26 January. The seventh album from the band – Samuel T. Herring (vocals, lyrics), William Cashion (bass, guitars), Gerrit Welmers (keyboards, programming), and Michael Lowry(drums) – follows 2020’s As Long As You Are

Along with the announcement, the band share a new single from the album, ‘The Tower’, alongside a video directed by Jonathan van Tulleken.

Pre-order / Pre-save People Who Aren’t There Anymore here.
Stream / Download ‘The Tower’ here.

Related Articles