Announced: Pretty Girls Make Graves – The New Romance (20th Anniversary)

Today, we celebrate the 20th anniversary of Pretty Girls Make Graves’ sophomore album, The New Romance. Originally released in 2003, this was the Seattle punk band’s Matador Records debut.

After more than a decade out of print, the album will return to us in a limited edition white vinyl pressing in stores on November 3.

A deluxe digital version also lands and features two b-sides ‘Magic Lights’, newly available on streaming, and a cover of Bow Wow Wow’s home-taping anthem, ‘C-30 C-60 C-90 Go!’ Along with remastered music videos for singles ‘All Medicated Geniuses‘ and ‘This is Our Emergency‘. Watch below!

Pre-order / pre-save The New Romance (20th Anniversary Edition) here.

Related Articles