Burial, Four Tet, and Thom Yorke release two new tracks

Burial, Four Tet and Thom Yorke release two new tracks, ‘Her Revolution’ and ‘His Rope’.

It has been over nine years since their first release together, the double A-side of ‘Ego’ and ‘Mirror’. ‘Her Revolution’ and ‘His Rope’ prove a more subdued release for 2020.

Released on double A-side vinyl in a limited run to a small group of record stores, both tracks are now available to stream across DSPs, the first two of their collaboration tracks to do so.

As you’d expect from three of the last decade’s most vital voices in alternative music, both tracks have moved on from the ecstatic sound of 2011’s ‘Ego’ and ‘Mirror’ and reflect the precarious wider world around them…

Listen / Save / Download here.


Related Articles