Ethan P. Flynn releases B-Sides and Rarities Vol. 1

Ethan P. Flynn has released an expanded version of his debut compilation and career retrospective B-Sides & Rarities Volume 1. Originally released via Bandcamp, B-Sides & Rarities Volume 1 is an evolving body of work featuring a collection of songs recorded between 2015 and 2018. Showcasing a deft songwriting flair and touching on musical inspirations that run the gamut from Sparklehorse to Madlib, Julia Holter to Danny Brown and Tom Waits, the collection first appeared via Bandcamp in 2019.

The record’s next chapter saw Tokyo’s renowned Big Love Records pressing the album to vinyl at the start of 2020, exclaiming “A genius appears! The first hero of the 2020s!” Now expanded to include four new songs – ‘Everybody’s Dying To Meet You‘, ‘Are You Doing This To Hurt Me?‘, ‘What You Do To Me‘ and ‘When I Taste The Pavement’ – it is out now globally through Young.

Stream B-Sides & Rarities Vol. 1 HERE

Related Articles