Milwaukee Banks announce new album + share new single ‘Coming For You’

Milwaukee Banks return with news of their new album, No Time, set for release on Friday 29th June. Lead single ‘Coming For You’ is described as a song about the state of the world and how fragile society feels.

Production was a collaborative effort by both members, and highlights their push into the forefront of top electronic and hip-hop music production. The song highlights their mission to continue pushing sonic boundaries and exploring new ideas through their collaboration.

With this new music, the pair explore a wider mixture of electronic pallets and rapper Dyl Thomas delivers his most daring and determined set of lyrics and raps to date. Collaboration is always key to the duo’s projects, and teaming up with HWLS, Rromarin, Sophiegrophy and Ryland Rose, Milwaukee Banks have uncovered sounds that reveal themselves only where exciting sonic ideas unite.

Mixed by Haxx at Joyluck Studios and mastered by UK’s Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering, No Time is an album combining production styles which align with Australia’s talented underground electronic creators, with verses delivered fearlessly and with incision, to create music pushing toward the future. No Time is now available for pre-order here.

Stream / purchase ‘Coming For You’: here

Related Articles