Søren Juul announces ‘This Moment’ & shares ‘Dear Child’

Danish artist Søren Juul will release his new album This Moment on Friday 17 June via 4AD / Remote Control Records.

This is his first album under his own name, having previously recorded under the moniker Indians. It’s a deeply personal account of Juul’s life over a tumultuous three-year period, and a first taste of the record can be heard today, the track ‘Dear Child’.

As IndiansJuul scored the song ‘Oblivion‘ for the major motion picture The Fault In Our Stars, composed works for the Copenhagen Philharmonic and was nominated in four categories for the prestigious Danish music awards, Gaffa PrisenJuul has toured the world with Julia Holter, Beirut and Perfume Genius.

Listen to ‘Dear Child’ on: Spotify | Apple Music | Google Play 
Buy on iTunes

Related Articles