Spoon share ‘No Bullets Spent’

Their first new music since 2017’s Hot Thoughts, Spoon have shared new track ‘No Bullets Spent.’ It’s the band at their full creative forward momentum; staccato rhythms and spooky film-noir guitar.

The song joins classic from the Spoon catalog on Everything Hits at Once: The Best of Spoon compilation coming out 26 July via Matador Records.

Check the album track list below and, as directed by the band, any complaints about what songs are missing can be directed to the Twitter ether.



Everything Hits at Once: The Best of Spoon

1. I Turn My Camera On
2. Do You
3. Don’t You Evah
4. Inside Out
5. The Way We Get By
6. The Underdog
7. Hot Thoughts
8. I Summon You
9. Rent I Pay
10. You Got Yr Cherry Bomb
11. Got Nuffin
12. Everything Hits At Once
13. No Bullets Spent

Related Articles