DARKSIDE return with ‘Liberty Bell’

DARKSIDE is the collaborative duo of Dave Harrington and Nicolas Jaar.

Dormant since the close of touring for their debut full-length, Psychic, the group quietly reconvened in 2018 to begin writing new music.

Following more than a year of work, Harrington and Jaar completed Spiral, the second DARKSIDE album in December of 2019, which has been mixed by Rashad Becker, mastered by Heba Kadry, and will be released in 2021 via Matador Records / Remote Control Records.

You can listen to the first single ‘Liberty Bellnow.

Related Articles