DARKSIDE share ‘Ecdysis!’ – a Spiral bonus track

DARKSIDE have made new song ‘Ecdysis!‘ available online. The propulsive six and a half-minute track, led by Nicolas Jaar’s coasting vocal and Dave Harrington’s volatile guitar work, was recorded in the same sessions that yielded their long-awaited second full-length, Spiral – out now via Matador Records / Remote Control Records.

DARKSIDE is an American rock band formed in Providence, Rhode Island in 2011. The group consists of Chilean electronic musician & vocalist Nicolás Jaar and American multi-instrumentalist Dave HarringtonJaar and Harrington first met while studying in Providence through their common friend and saxophonist Will Epstein.

Buy / Listen DARKSIDE – Spiral

Related Articles