Listen – Queens Of The Stone Age ‘The Evil Has Landed’

Queens Of The Stone Age unveil ‘The Evil Has Landed’, the second track to be released from their new album Villains out Friday 25 August. Listen below!

Produced by Mark Ronson, and written by Josh Homme, Dean Fertita, Mikey Shuman and Troy Van Leeuwan, ‘The Evil Has Landed’ sees Queens on classic form in a monstrous six and a half minute epic.

Villains was produced by Mark Ronson and co-produced by Mark Rankin and mixed by Alan Moulderis. It’s the first full album offering from Queens Of The Stone Age since 2013’s …Like Clockwork.

Villains is available for preorder on deluxe vinyl, standard vinyl, CD and digital (all formats include an instant download of first single ‘The Way You Used To Do’). Preorder here.

Stream / purchase ‘The Evil Has Landed’:

Related Articles