Out Now: Sleaford Mods – MORE UK GRIM

Sleaford Mods have released a new six track EP, MORE UK GRIM, out now via Rough Trade / Remote Control.

Recorded at the same time as their acclaimed 2023 album – UK GRIM – the freshly released songs not only continue Andrew Fearn and Jason Williamson’s current dancefloor dominance, but with a mix of insight and wit, outrage and compassion, they critique and celebrate our turbulent times.

Stream / Purchase MORE UK GRIM here.

Related Articles