Out Now – Sleaford Mods ‘TCR’

Sleaford Mods have released their new EP TCR today via Rough Trade Records / Remote Control Records.

Sleaford Mods are Jason Williamson (words) and Andrew Fearn (music) who signed to Rough Trade earlier this year. The duo have spent the last year playing shows and festivals and prepping new material, some of which is on this EP.

Related Articles