Radiohead announce OK COMPUTER OKNOTOK 1997 2007

Coinciding (roughly) with the original 1997 release date(s) of Radiohead’s landmark third album OK COMPUTER, OKNOTOK will be issued on June 23rd.

OKNOTOK features the original OK COMPUTER twelve track album, eight B-sides, and original studio recordings of three previously unreleased tracks: ‘I Promise’, ‘Lift’, and  ‘Man Of War’. All material on OKNOTOK is newly remastered from the original analogue tapes.

OKNOTOK BOXED EDITION will ship in July, featuring a black box emblazoned with a dark image of a burned copy of OK COMPUTER containing three 180 gram black 12″ vinyls, a hardcover book containing more than thirty artworks (some never before seen) and full lyrics to the tracks, a notebook containing 104 pages from Thom Yorke’s library of scrawled notes of the time, a sketchbook containing 48 pages of Donwood and Tchock’s ‘preparatory work’ and a C90 cassette mix tape compiled by the band, taken from OK COMPUTER session archives and demo tapes.

Digital formats, double CD, and triple 180g LP versions of the 23 track album will be released widely on June 23rd.

Physical preorder live:


Related Articles