Announced: Ed Kuepper – Black Ticket Day / Law Of Nature

The Exploding Universe of Ed Kuepper returns with the vinyl reissue of two bona fide classic albums on Friday 29th March, and an April tour to celebrate. Black Ticket Day and Law Of Nature are available for pre-order now!

The two albums follow the recent reissues of Frontierland, Honey Steels Gold and Electrical Storm and the previously unreleased Mr. MiraKle.

For the April tour Kuepper’s band will again feature drummer Mark Dawson, bassist Peter Oxley, pianist Alister Spence and brass arranger Eamon Dilworth. Further tour details below!

Pre-order / pre-save Black Ticket Day here.
Pre-order / pre-save Law Of Nature here.

The Exploding Universe of Ed Kuepper Tour

Friday, 5th April
Thornbury Theatre, Melbourne

Saturday, 6th April
Hepburn-Palais, Hepburn Springs

Sunday, 7th April
Caravan Music Club, Archies Creek

Thursday, 11th April
The Factory Theatre, Sydney

Saturday, 13th April
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns

Friday, 19th April
The Jetty, Coffs Harbour

Saturday, 20th April
Princess Theatre, Brisbane

Wednesday, 24th April
Lizottes, Newcastle

Friday, 26th April
Milton Theatre, Milton

Saturday, 27th April
Avalon RSL, Avalon

All tickets via

Related Articles